Structure of the energy levels of 53, 55, 57Mn from the (d, 3He) reaction on iron isotopes at 80 MeV

N.G. Puttaswamy, W. Oelert, A. Djaloeis, C. Mayer-Böricke, P. Turek, P.W.M. Glaudemans, B.C. Metsch, K. Heyde, M. Waroquier, P. Van Isacker, G. Wenes, V. Lopac, V. Paar
Nuclear Physics A
401 (2), 269-302
Published while none of the authors were employed at the CMM