Staff

Senior Academic Staff

Veronique Van Speybroeck - Full professor (EA17) - Head of CMM
+32 (0)9 264 65 58 / veronique.vanspeybroeck@ugent.be
Dimitri Van Neck - Full professor (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 57 / dimitri.vanneck@ugent.be
Toon Verstraelen - Assistant professor (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 56 / toon.verstraelen@ugent.be
Louis Vanduyfhuys - Assistant professor / FWO postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 60 / louis.vanduyfhuys@ugent.be
Michel Waroquier - Emeritus full professor (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 59 / michel.waroquier@ugent.be

Associated Academic staff

Stefaan Cottenier - Associate professor / Postdoc (EA08)
+32 (0)9 264 65 64 / stefaan.cottenier@ugent.be

Guest Academic staff

Saron Catak - Guest associate professor (EA17)
saron.catak@ugent.be

Postdocs

Pieter Cnudde - Postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 62 / Pieter.Cnudde@UGent.be
Paolo Mendonça Mileo - Postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 65 / paulo.mendoncamileo@ugent.be
Samuel Neale - Postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 65 / samuel.neale@ugent.be
Sven Rogge - FWO postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 75 / Sven.Rogge@UGent.be
Michael Sluydts - Postdoc (EA08)
+32 (0)9 264 66 37 / Michael.Sluydts@UGent.be

PhD fellows

Tom Braeckevelt - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 41 / Tom.Braeckevelt@UGent.be
Sander Borgmans - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 61 / Sander.Borgmans@ugent.be
Massimo Bocus - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 41 / massimo.bocus@ugent.be
Liesbeth De Bruecker - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 19 / Liesbeth.DeBruecker@UGent.be
Elias Van den Broeck - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 62 / Elias.VandenBroeck@ugent.be
YingXing Cheng - PhD Fellow (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 64 / yingxing.cheng@ugent.be
Maarten Cools-Ceuppens - PhD-FWO Fellow (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 61 / Maarten.CoolsCeuppens@ugent.be
Ruben Goeminne - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 19 / Ruben.Goeminne@UGent.be
Michael Freitas Gustavo - PhD Fellow (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 64 / michael.freitasgustavo@ugent.be
Alexander Hoffman - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 61 / Alexander.Hoffman@ugent.be
Michiel Larmuseau - PhD Fellow (EA08)
+32 (0)9 264 66 37 / Michiel.Larmuseau@ugent.be
Aran Lamaire - PhD-FWO Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 61 / Aran.Lamaire@UGent.be
Kim Phan - PhD Fellow (LA16/EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 19 / kim.phan@ugent.be
Siebe Vanlommel - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 75 / siebe.vanlommel@ugent.be
Sander Vandenhaute - PhD-FWO Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 65 / Sander.Vandenhaute@UGent.be
Juul De Vos - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 41 / Juul.DeVos@UGent.be

Administrative staff

Leen De Bock - Management Assistant
+32 (0)9 264 65 36 / leen.debock@ugent.be
Samuel Galle - Scientific Project Manager
+32 (0)9 264 65 36 / samuel.galle@ugent.be

Master thesis students

Ward Brichau - Master thesis student - ward.brichau@ugent.be
Yentl Degeyter - Master thesis student - yentl.degeyter@ugent.be
Vic De Ridder - Master thesis student - vic.deridder@ugent.be
Diego François - Master thesis student - diego.francois@ugent.be
Siebe Frederix - Master thesis student - siebe.frederix@ugent.be
Fleur Hubau - Master thesis student - fleur.hubau@ugent.be
Jonas Oorlynck - Master thesis student - jonas.oorlynck@ugent.be