Staff

Senior Academic Staff

Veronique Van Speybroeck - Full professor (EA17) - Head of CMM
+32 (0)9 264 65 58 / veronique.vanspeybroeck@ugent.be
Dimitri Van Neck - Full professor (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 57 / dimitri.vanneck@ugent.be
Toon Verstraelen - Associate professor (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 56 / toon.verstraelen@ugent.be
Sven Rogge - Associate professor (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 63 / Sven.Rogge@UGent.be
Ahmad Reza Mehdipour - Assistant professor (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 64 / AhmadReza.Mehdipour@UGent.be
Louis Vanduyfhuys - Assistant professor (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 64 / louis.vanduyfhuys@ugent.be
Michel Waroquier - Emeritus full professor (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 59 / michel.waroquier@ugent.be

Associated Academic staff

Stefaan Cottenier - Professor / Postdoc (EA08)
/ stefaan.cottenier@ugent.be

Postdocs

Massimo Bocus - Postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 41 / massimo.bocus@ugent.be
Wei Chen - Postdoc (EA17)
Wei.Chen@UGent.be
Pieter Cnudde - FWO postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 62 / Pieter.Cnudde@UGent.be
Ruben Goeminne - Postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 19 / Ruben.Goeminne@UGent.be
Kuber Singh Rawat - Postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 41 / Kuber.SinghRawat@UGent.be
Michael Sluydts - Postdoc (EA08)
+32 (0)9 264 66 37 / Michael.Sluydts@UGent.be
Jelle Vekeman - FWO postdoc (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 60 / Jelle.Vekeman@UGent.be

PhD fellows

Tom Braeckevelt - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 41 / Tom.Braeckevelt@UGent.be
Nils Clovin - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 75 / nils.clovin@ugent.be
Vic De Ridder - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 37 / vic.deridder@ugent.be
Juul De Vos - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 41 / Juul.DeVos@UGent.be
David Devoogdt - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 37 / david.devoogdt@ugent.be
Pieter Dobbelaere - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 37 / pidobbel.dobbelaere@ugent.be
Loïc Dumortier - PhD Fellow (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 60 / Loic.Dumortier@UGent.be
Aparajita Ghosh - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 19 / aparajita.ghosh@ugent.be
Aran Lamaire - PhD-FWO Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 61 / Aran.Lamaire@UGent.be
Alen T. Mathew - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 784 97 05 / alen.tmathew@ugent.be
Lukas Meier - PhD Fellow (EA08)
lukas.meier@ugent.be
Wim Temmerman - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 61 / wgtemmer.temmerman@ugent.be
Daan Vrancken - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 61 / daan.vrancken@ugent.be
Siebe Vanlommel - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 75 / siebe.vanlommel@ugent.be

Administrative staff

Leen De Bock - Management Assistant
+32 (0)9 264 65 36 / leen.debock@ugent.be
Mieke De Schepper - Scientific Project Manager
+32 (0)9 264 65 36 / midschep.DeSchepper@ugent.be

Master students

Daan Verraes - Research intern (EA17) - daan.verraes@ugent.be
Warre Dhondt - Master thesis student - warre.dhondt@ugent.be
Wouter De Clercq - Master thesis student - wgedcler.declercq@ugent.be
Marieke Eliano - Master thesis student - marieke.eliano@ugent.be
Simon Ganne - Master thesis student - simon.ganne@ugent.be
Marina Milad - Master thesis student - marina.milad@ugent.be

Current guests

Agnieszka Patrycja Seremak University of Oslo (Norway)