Staff

Senior Academic Staff

Veronique Van Speybroeck - Full professor (EA17) - Head of CMM
+32 (0)9 264 65 58 / veronique.vanspeybroeck@ugent.be
Dimitri Van Neck - Full professor (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 57 / dimitri.vanneck@ugent.be
Ahmad Reza Mehdipour - Assistant professor (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 64 / AhmadReza.Mehdipour@UGent.be
Louis Vanduyfhuys - Assistant professor (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 64 / louis.vanduyfhuys@ugent.be
Toon Verstraelen - Assistant professor (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 56 / toon.verstraelen@ugent.be
Michel Waroquier - Emeritus full professor (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 59 / michel.waroquier@ugent.be

Associated Academic staff

Stefaan Cottenier - Professor / Postdoc (EA08)
/ stefaan.cottenier@ugent.be

Postdocs

Pieter Cnudde - FWO postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 62 / Pieter.Cnudde@UGent.be
Sven Rogge - FWO postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 75 / Sven.Rogge@UGent.be
Kuber Singh Rawat - Postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 41 / Kuber.SinghRawat@UGent.be
Michael Sluydts - Postdoc (EA08)
+32 (0)9 264 66 37 / Michael.Sluydts@UGent.be
Jos Teunissen - Postdoc (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 76 / jos.teunissen@ugent.be
Jelle Vekeman - Postdoc (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 60 / Jelle.Vekeman@UGent.be

PhD fellows

Massimo Bocus - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 41 / massimo.bocus@ugent.be
Sander Borgmans - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 61 / Sander.Borgmans@ugent.be
Tom Braeckevelt - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 41 / Tom.Braeckevelt@UGent.be
YingXing Cheng - PhD Fellow (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 60 / yingxing.cheng@ugent.be
Maarten Cools-Ceuppens - PhD-FWO Fellow (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 61 / Maarten.CoolsCeuppens@ugent.be
Liesbeth De Bruecker - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 19 / Liesbeth.DeBruecker@UGent.be
Vic De Ridder - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 37 / vic.deridder@ugent.be
Juul De Vos - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 41 / Juul.DeVos@UGent.be
David Devoogdt - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 37 / david.devoogdt@ugent.be
Pieter Dobbelaere - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 66 37 / pidobbel.dobbelaere@ugent.be
Loïc Dumortier - PhD Fellow (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 60 / Loic.Dumortier@UGent.be
Ruben Goeminne - PhD Fellow (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 66 19 / Ruben.Goeminne@UGent.be
Alexander Hoffman - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 61 / Alexander.Hoffman@ugent.be
Leonid Komissarov - PhD Fellow (WE05)
+32 (0)9 264 65 60 / leonid.komissarov@ugent.be
Aran Lamaire - PhD-FWO Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 61 / Aran.Lamaire@UGent.be
Elias Van den Broeck - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 62 / Elias.VandenBroeck@ugent.be
Siebe Vanlommel - PhD Fellow (EA17)
+32 (0)9 264 65 75 / siebe.vanlommel@ugent.be

Administrative staff

Leen De Bock - Management Assistant
+32 (0)9 264 65 36 / leen.debock@ugent.be
Mieke De Schepper - Scientific Project Manager
+32 (0)9 264 65 36 / midschep.deschepper@ugent.be

Master thesis students

Senne De Coen - Master thesis student - Senne.DeCoen@UGent.be
Simon DeKeyser - Master thesis student - Simon.DeKeyser@UGent.be
Emile Germonpré - Master thesis student - Emile.Germonpre@UGent.be
Robrecht Jennen - Master thesis student - Robrecht.Jennen@UGent.be
Samuel Moerman - Master thesis student - Samuel.Moerman@UGent.be
Jonas Oorlynck - Master thesis student - jonas.oorlynck@ugent.be
Marnik Rombaut - Master thesis student - Marnik.Rombaut@UGent.be
Ruben Saeys - Master thesis student - Rusaeys.Saeys@ugent.be
Milo Thielemans - Master thesis student - Milo.Thielemans@UGent.be